I want to get good at too many things…

I have a lot of interests and I’ve practiced them here and there but I can never commit to just one thing. Not sticking with one and switching to the other keeps me from becoming super good at ANY of them. By far the thing I’m best at is art but I want to do other things too! Here are the “hobbies” I want to do more of:

  • Drawing
  • Archery
  • Kung Fu
  • Guitar (and a little singing, but I suck)
  • Learning a second language Spanish/Irish/ASL (which I haven’t taken seriously so I don’t speak a second language AT ALL lol.)

So yeah, there is a lot of things I want to do. Ideally I’d like to devote one day a week to each hobby with proper tutoring … but then I wouldn’t be able to have a career and all that jazz.

Image

Leave a Reply

