Bored so…here are some things you may not know about me!

Here are some things you may not know about me:

• I have a hard on for nerds.
• I love tattoos (I have two)
• I play guitar horribly
• I have 33 teeth
•I have a beauty mark on the back of my scalp. The hair grows in blonde instead of red.
• My favorite animal is a sea turtle
• My favorite color is green.
• My favorite actor is Robert Downey Jr. 
• I’m empathetic to the point of it being a little scary sometimes.
• I’m ambi-dexterous.
• I have five piercings.
• I have epilepsy
• I draw

That’s it I guess lol

One thought on “Bored so…here are some things you may not know about me!

  1. Dent says:

    You forgot to say that you are awesome, but then we already know that! 😛

Leave a Reply

