I will never…

I will never treat you like your emotions don’t matter when you have a seizure.

I will never misread so obvious a joke after a seizure.

I will never feel like I have a protector of my emotions and thoughts after a seizure.

I will always be treated like the bad guy after a seizure.

I will always be the one who begs to be understood after a seizure.

I will always be sympathetic towards people like me.

One thought on “I will never…

  1. All one can do for someone who has a seizure is be there, get help and reassure, when it’s over.

Leave a Reply

