Pretty sure I get to sue.

I have to do a bit more research, contact the labor board and a lawyer for a consultation but I’m pretty sure I can sue my job. You’re a mother fucker dude, and I hate you. I wouldn’t have dreamed of doing this three months ago. I will not take this on the chin when I’ve already suffered so much abuse under you. At best, I’ll win. At worst you’ll shit bricks. Either is fine with me. Obviously one is better. Welcome to adulthood. You don’t get to have temper tantrums with someone’s job.

One thought on “Pretty sure I get to sue.

Leave a Reply

